Wood 101: Introduction to Woodworking

Spring 2019

Sessions

  • 1. Class 1

    Wednesday, April 10 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

  • 2. Class 2

    Wednesday, April 17 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

  • 3. Class 3

    Wednesday, May 1 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

  • 4. Class 4

    Wednesday, May 8 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

  • 5. Class 5

    Wednesday, May 15 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

  • 6. Class 6

    Wednesday, May 22 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

  • 7. Class 7

    Wednesday, May 29 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

  • 8. Class 8

    Wednesday, June 5 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

  • 9. Class 9

    Wednesday, June 12 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

  • 10. Class 10

    Wednesday, June 19 2019, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Shelburne Craft School, 64 Harbor Road, Shelburne, VT, 05482

Teacher

Chris Ramos

Winooski, VT · Wood

Students